5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

James Petros, M.D - Founder/CEO, Allied Pain & Spine Institute, San Jose, CA

5.0 rating
17th January 2020

Most organizational leaders in the physician practice industry will agree that a dependable and competent billing/collections process serves as the life-line of any medical enterprise and the spring-board for its success. Given the high stakes, finding a suitable billing partner is equal parts a daunting task and a vital decision. This is where Cosentus Medical Billing comes in. At Allied Pain & Spine Institute, we have been working with Cosentus for approximately one year to date. Month after month, our assigned team has surpassed our expectations and delivered increased collections on physician visits, therapy services, surgical procedures, etc. Systematically, they have analyzed, organized, and mastered our complex account, making our revenue cycle more productive at every turn. Without reservation, they have earnt my highest recommendation as a high-caliber full spectrum billing service. For organizations searching for top-tier medical billing, where collaboration, resourcefulness, efficiency, communication, accessibility, support, and strategic partnerships matter, Cosentus Medical Billing deserves very close consideration.

James Petros, M.D - Founder/CEO, Allied Pain & Spine Institute

Sherman Tran, MD - Spine and Sports Surgery Center, San Jose, CA

5.0 rating
11th January 2020

Our collection has doubled from last year after switching to Cosentus. It is one of the best things we have done for our medical practice and surgery center.

Sherman Tran, MD

Ambika Sapra, Esq - Newport Beach, CA

5.0 rating
10th January 2020

We have worked with GS for more than 10 years. There is no company who can do a better job in doing complicated billing, learning new billing tasks, nuances of billing for each client and collections. We cannot imagine our business without them. They are an integral part to our success.

Ambika Sapra

Samir Sharma, MD - South Bay Orthopedics, San Jose, CA

5.0 rating
9th January 2020

They have been a great service to my practice. I highly recommend them. My collections have significantly increased with their stewardship. They have always been available to answer my questions. GS and Allen are at the top of their game.

Samir Sharma, MD

Justin Lo, MD - San Jose, CA

5.0 rating
9th January 2020

This is more a review for my main point of contact at Cosentus, Allen Ranjan. Allen is incredibly thorough and timely in all my practice’s needs. Although billing issues will inevitably come up, the key is finding a biller who will acknowledge the problem and not waste time trying to assign blame elsewhere, but rather take ownership of any billing/collection issues that come up and focus on a timely resolution to those problems. That’s what I’ve found with Allen. Keep up the good work team.

Justin Lo, MD

Tom Ryu - Sand Canyon Urgent Care Centers, Irvine, CA

5.0 rating
9th January 2020

We have used Cosentus Medical Billing (formerly Horizon) for 3 years. They respond to questions promptly and have made reasonable suggestions along the way to improve efficiency in collections. We opened a second site last year and the billing system that they implemented worked seamlessly. We have used a number of billing companies in the past and settled on Cosentus; less hassle, more efficient.

Tom Ryu

Stephen Thiros, VP - Abeo Corporation,Irving, TX

5.0 rating
9th January 2020

I have with GS, Allen and the rest of their team for almost 7 years and have been very impressed with their professionalism, level of knowledge and problem solving skills. Their team’s ability to identify and resolve payor issues ranks among the best in the industry.

Stephen Thiros

Jackie K. - Kim Foot and Ankle Centers, Long Beach, CA

5.0 rating
9th January 2020

Our company has been working with Cosentus for over 10 years. We ae very happy with their services. They are professional, have prompt responses on any problems, and most of all, their work is superb. I tried other companies before and was very dissatisfied.

Jackie K

Ken Winters – Practice Administration, Bay Area Gynecology Oncology

5.0 rating
8th January 2020

Something we find so valuable is communication and follow up, not only for our patients but for us as providers. Since making the transition to Cosentus we’ve found the team to be more responsive and willing to talk through pain points to find solutions. We tend to deal with complicated cases in our specialty, but the ability to collaborate with the billing and coding team allows us to take the best approach to better serve our patients. We look forward to seeing what Cosentus can further do for us in 2020 and the future.

Ken Winters – Practice Administration, Bay Area Gynecology Oncology

Paul Kolbert, MD – Vice President, Managing Member, Anesco (Florida)

5.0 rating
7th January 2020

Anesco has worked with Cosentus for over 10 years. During that time, we have found their management team to be highly responsive and helpful in designing solutions that fit our data management needs such as ICD-9/10 coding, Demographic and Charge entry. Their work product is timely and accurate. In addition to long-term routine data management, Cosentus has shown the flexibility to take on short term projects in a seamless fashion, relieving the stress on our organization. We highly value our relationship with Cosentus. We would be happy to recommend Cosentus for your data management needs from Florida to California.

Paul Kolbert, MD Vice President – Managing Member, Anesco

Colby Durnin - President, CREDE

5.0 rating
6th January 2020

Our company has been using Cosentus for the last 3 years and are very happy with them. They started out just performing AP for us and we have expanded with them as they helped streamline our SOP’s and operations. They are very accurate and reliable, happy to be a resource for anyone that needs a recommendation.

Colby Durnin

Sanaz Hariri, MD Surgeon – Los Gatos, CA

5.0 rating
5th January 2020

I have been a client of Cosentus since 2010. Their dedication to detail in collection and customer service interfacing with my patients has been outstanding. They are detail oriented, organized, and persistent. My front office directs all billing questions to them, and patients are very satisfied with their timely explanations.

Sanaz Hariri, MD Orthopedic Surgeon – Los Gatos, CA

If you’re satisfied with our service please leave us a review! If you’re unsatisfied with our service please give us a call so we can do our best make it right.

San Jose – (844) 844-1855
Irvine – (844) 844-1855

Get your FREE, comprehensive Billing and Coding Audit! To know more, just give us a call or hit the chat button below. Get In Touch